Area code 240

The 240 area code belongs to the state of Maryland (MD) and some of the locations covered are Bowie, Frederick, Germantown and more:

State Larger cities in area code 240 Time Zone
Aspen Hill, Bethesda, Bowie, Chillum, Clinton, Fairland, Fort Washington, Frederick, Gaithersburg, Germantown, Hagerstown, Montgomery Village, Olney, Oxon Hill-Glassmanor, Potomac, Rockville, Silver Spring, St. Charles, Suitland, Wheaton-Glenmont
More cities
Current time is
06:07:17 PM
-- overlays area code 301 --

Map of area code 240

Reverse phone lookup

Sponsored by Spokeo

More Maryland area codes: