Area code 406

The 406 area code belongs to the state of Montana (MT) and some of the locations covered are Billings, Missoula and more:

State Larger cities in area code 406 Time Zone
Anaconda-Deer Lodge County, Billings, Bozeman, Butte-Silver Bow, Evergreen, Great Falls, Havre, Helena, Kalispell, Laurel, Livingston, Miles City, Missoula
More cities
Current time is
02:53:02 PM

Map Map of area code 406

Reverse lookup Reverse phone lookup

Sponsored by Spokeo