Area code 629

The 629 area code belongs to the state of Tennessee (TN) and some of the locations covered are Franklin, Hendersonville and more:

State Larger cities in area code 629 Time Zone
Brentwood, Dickson, Franklin, Gallatin, Goodlettsville, Hendersonville, La Vergne, Lebanon, Mount Juliet, Murfreesboro, Nashville, Smyrna, Springfield
All cities
Current time is
02:25:57 AM
-- overlays area code 615 --

Map Map of area code 629

Reverse lookup Reverse phone lookup

Ex: 444 444 4444
Sponsored by Spokeo

Basic info Basic info

Announced in October 2013 and activated in March 2015, the new 629 area code covers the North Central portion of Tennessee formerly served only by area code 615. The largest city served by the two area codes is Nashville. 10 digit dialing is currently mandatory for all local calls in this area.
See more information

More codes More Tennessee area codes: