658 Area Code

Area code 658 is in Jamaica and some of its main locations are Kingston, Montego Bay, May Pen, etc. (jump to city list below).

Area code 658 has been in service since April 30, 2019 and is an overlay code part of overlay complex 876/658 (overlaying area codes cover the same geographic area).

06:34:03 PM is the current time in area code 658 (Eastern Standard Time Zone).

Map of area code 658

More Jamaica area codes


Cities in area code 658

City1 County Time2
Ewarton Saint Catherine EST
Falmouth Trelawny EST
Grange Hill Westmoreland EST
Hayes Clarendon EST
Kingston Kingston-Saint Andrew EST
Linstead Saint Catherine EST
Lucea Hanover EST
Mandeville Manchester EST
May Pen Clarendon EST
Montego Bay Saint James EST
Morant Bay Saint Thomas EST
Ocho Rios Saint Ann EST
Old Harbour Saint Catherine EST
Port Antonio Portland EST
Port Maria Saint Mary EST
Portmore Saint Catherine EST
Saint Ann's Bay Saint Ann EST
Santa Cruz Saint Elizabeth EST
Savanna-la-Mar Westmoreland EST
Spanish Town Saint Catherine EST
  1. Listed above are most places served by area code 658. When multiple places in a state/province share the same name we list the largest one only. Cities with population over 50,000 are displayed in bold text.
  2. EST stands for Eastern Standard Time Zone (currently 06:34:03 PM).
Go to top^^