767 area code

Area code 767 is in Dominica and some of the main locations covered are Roseau, Portsmouth, Canefield, .. (jump to city list below).

Area code 767 has been in service since 01 October 1997.

10:18:55 AM is the current time in area code 767 (Atlantic Standard Time).

Map of area code 767

List of cities in area code 767

City4 County Time5
BerricoaSaint PatrickAST
CalibishieSaint AndrewAST
CanefieldSaint PaulAST
MahautSaint PaulAST
MarigotSaint AndrewAST
Pointe MichelSaint LukeAST
PortsmouthSaint JohnAST
RoseauSaint GeorgeAST
Saint JosephSaint JosephAST
SalisburySaint JosephAST
SoufriereSaint MarkAST
WesleySaint AndrewAST
  1. Listed in the table above are most, often not all places served by area code 767. When two or more places with the same name are located in the same state we list the largest one only. Cities with population over 50,000 are displayed in bold text.
  2. AST stands for Atlantic Standard Time (currently 10:18:55 AM).

Go to top^^