New Mexico area codes

The state of New Mexico, USA is currently served by a total of 2 area codes:

Larger New Mexico cities and their area codes

City CountyArea code(s)
AlamogordoOtero 575
AlbuquerqueBernalillo 505
ClovisCurry 575
FarmingtonSan Juan 505
HobbsLea 575
Las CrucesDona Ana 575
Rio RanchoSandoval 505
RoswellChaves 575
Santa FeSanta Fe 505