Ontario Area Code 365

Published: October 08, 2012

The new area code 365 will become active on March 25, 2013 and will cover the Ontario region around Toronto currently served by overlay complex 905/289. The new area code will cover the same area including towns such as Ajax-Pickering, Brampton, Burlington, Hamilton, Markham, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville, Oshawa, Richmond Hill, and Whitby.

See the official NANPA announcement and map of the new area code (PDF document).

Visit area code 365 page for a list of cities served, map and other info.