Area code 479

The 479 area code belongs to the state of Arkansas (AR) and some of the locations covered are Fayetteville, Forth Smith and more:

State Larger cities in area code 479 Time Zone
Bella Vista, Bentonville, Clarksville, Fayetteville, Fort Smith, Greenwood, Rogers, Russellville, Siloam Springs, Springdale, Van Buren
More cities
Current time is
05:15:24 PM

Map Map of area code 479

Reverse lookup Reverse phone lookup

Sponsored by Spokeo

More codes More Arkansas area codes: