Area Code 327

Area code 327 is in Arkansas, USA, spanning 55 counties and serving 301 cities, including Jonesboro, Paragould or El Dorado.

In service since February 20, 2024, area code 327 is an overlay Numbering Plan Area, part of overlay complex 870/327.

The current local time is 11:48:27 AM (Central Time Zone).

327 area code location on a map

*For exact NPA boundaries see official 327 area code map

More Arkansas area codes:

Reverse phone lookup


Cities in area code 327

City1 County Time2
Alicia Lawrence C
Alleene Little River C
Almyra Arkansas C
Alpena Boone C
Alpine Clark C
Altheimer Jefferson C
Amagon Jackson C
Amity Clark C
Antoine Pike C
Arkadelphia Clark C
Arkansas City Desha C
Armorel Mississippi C
Ash Flat Sharp C
Ashdown Little River C
Aubrey Lee C
Augusta Woodruff C
Banks Bradley C
Barton Phillips C
Bassett Mississippi C
Batesville Independence C
Bay Craighead C
Bearden Ouachita C
Beech Grove Greene C
Beedeville Jackson C
Beirne Clark C
Ben Lomond Sevier C
Bergman Boone C
Berryville Carroll C
Bexar Fulton C
Big Flat Baxter C
Biggers Randolph C
Biscoe Prairie C
Black Oak Craighead C
Black Rock Lawrence C
Blevins Hempstead C
Bluff City Nevada C
Blytheville Mississippi C
Board Camp Polk C
Bono Craighead C
Bradley Lafayette C
Brickeys Lee C
Brinkley Monroe C
Brockwell Izard C
Brookland Craighead C
Buckner Lafayette C
Bull Shoals Marion C
Burdette Mississippi C
Caddo Gap Montgomery C
Caldwell St Francis C
Cale Nevada C
Calico Rock Izard C
Calion Union C
Camden Ouachita C
Camp Fulton C
Caraway Craighead C
Carlisle Lonoke C
Carthage Dallas C
Cash Craighead C
Casscoe Arkansas C
Cave City Sharp C
Charlotte Independence C
Cherokee Village Sharp C
Cherry Valley Cross C
Chidester Ouachita C
Clarendon Monroe C
Clarkedale Crittenden C
Clarkridge Baxter C
Colt St Francis C
Columbus Hempstead C
Compton Newton C
Concord Cleburne C
Cord Independence C
Corning Clay C
Cotter Baxter C
Cotton Plant Woodruff C
Cove Polk C
Crawfordsville Crittenden C
Crocketts Bluff Arkansas C
Crossett Ashley C
Crumrod Phillips C
Curtis Clark C
Cushman Independence C
Datto Clay C
De Queen Sevier C
De Valls Bluff Prairie C
De Witt Arkansas C
Deer Newton C
Delaplaine Greene C
Delight Pike C
Dell Mississippi C
Dermott Chicot C
Des Arc Prairie C
Desha Independence C
Diamond City Boone C
Diaz Jackson C
Dierks Howard C
Doddridge Miller C
Dolph Izard C
Drasco Cleburne C
Driver Mississippi C
Dumas Desha C
Dyess Mississippi C
Earle Crittenden C
Edmondson Crittenden C
Egypt Craighead C
El Dorado Union C
Elaine Phillips C
Elizabeth Fulton C
Emerson Columbia C
Emmet Nevada C
Ethel Arkansas C
Etowah Mississippi C
Eudora Chicot C
Evening Shade Sharp C
Everton Boone C
Fifty-Six Stone C
Fisher Poinsett C
Flippin Marion C
Floral Independence C
Fordyce Dallas C
Foreman Little River C
Forrest City St Francis C
Fouke Miller C
Fountain Hill Ashley C
Fox Stone C
Franklin Izard C
Frenchmans Bayou Mississippi C
Fulton Hempstead C
Gamaliel Baxter C
Garland City Miller C
Gassville Baxter C
Genoa Miller C
Gepp Fulton C
Gilbert Searcy C
Gillett Arkansas C
Gillham Sevier C
Gilmore Crittenden C
Glencoe Fulton C
Glenwood Pike C
Goodwin St Francis C
Gosnell Mississippi C
Gould Lincoln C
Grady Lincoln C
Grannis Polk C
Grapevine Grant C
Green Forest Carroll C
Greenway Clay C
Gregory Woodruff C
Grubbs Jackson C
Guion Izard C
Gurdon Clark C
Hamburg Ashley C
Hampton Calhoun C
Hardy Sharp C
Harrell Calhoun C
Harriet Searcy C
Harrisburg Poinsett C
Harrison Boone C
Hasty Newton C
Hatfield Polk C
Haynes Lee C
Hazen Prairie C
Helena Phillips C
Henderson Baxter C
Hermitage Bradley C
Heth St Francis C
Hickory Plains Prairie C
Hickory Ridge Cross C
Holly Grove Monroe C
Hope Hempstead C
Horatio Sevier C
Horseshoe Bend Izard C
Hoxie Lawrence C
Hughes St Francis C
Humnoke Lonoke C
Humphrey Arkansas C
Hunter Woodruff C
Huttig Union C
Imboden Lawrence C
Ivan Dallas C
Jacksonport Jackson C
Jasper Newton C
Jefferson Jefferson C
Jersey Bradley C
Joiner Mississippi C
Jonesboro Craighead C
Junction City Union C
Keiser Mississippi C
Kingsland Cleveland C
Kirby Pike C
Knobel Clay C
La Grange Lee C
Lafe Greene C
Lake City Craighead C
Lake Village Chicot C
Lakeview Baxter C
Lambrook Phillips C
Langley Pike C
Lawson Union C
Leachville Mississippi C
Lead Hill Boone C
Leola Grant C
Lepanto Poinsett C
Leslie Searcy C
Lewisville Lafayette C
Lexa Phillips C
Light Greene C
Lockesburg Sevier C
Locust Grove Independence C
Louann Ouachita C
Luxora Mississippi C
Lynn Lawrence C
Madison St Francis C
Magness Independence C
Magnolia Columbia C
Mammoth Spring Fulton C
Manila Mississippi C
Marble Falls Newton C
Marcella Stone C
Marianna Lee C
Marion Crittenden C
Marked Tree Poinsett C
Marmaduke Greene C
Marshall Searcy C
Marvell Phillips C
Maynard Randolph C
Mc Caskill Hempstead C
Mc Crory Woodruff C
Mc Dougal Clay C
Mc Gehee Desha C
Mc Neil Columbia C
Melbourne Izard C
Mellwood Phillips C
Midway Baxter C
Mineral Springs Howard C
Minturn Lawrence C
Monette Craighead C
Monroe Monroe C
Monticello Drew C
Montrose Ashley C
Moro Lee C
Moscow Jefferson C
Mount Holly Union C
Mount Ida Montgomery C
Mount Judea Newton C
Mount Pleasant Izard C
Mountain Home Baxter C
Mountain View Stone C
Murfreesboro Pike C
Nashville Howard C
New Edinburg Cleveland C
Newark Independence C
Newhope Pike C
Newport Jackson C
Norfork Baxter C
Norman Montgomery C
Norphlet Union C
O'Kean Randolph C
Oak Grove Carroll C
Oakland Marion C
Oden Montgomery C
Ogden Little River C
Oil Trough Independence C
Okolona Clark C
Omaha Boone C
Oneida Phillips C
Onia Stone C
Osceola Mississippi C
Oxford Izard C
Ozan Hempstead C
Palestine St Francis C
Paragould Greene C
Parkdale Ashley C
Parkin Cross C
Parthenon Newton C
Patterson Woodruff C
Peach Orchard Clay C
Peel Marion C
Pelsor Newton C
Pencil Bluff Montgomery C
Pickens Desha C
Piggott Clay C
Pindall Searcy C
Pine Bluff Jefferson C
Pineville Izard C
Pleasant Grove Stone C
Pocahontas Randolph C
Pollard Clay C
Ponca Newton C
Poplar Grove Phillips C
Portia Lawrence C
Portland Ashley C
Poughkeepsie Sharp C
Powhatan Lawrence C
Poyen Grant C
Prattsville Grant C
Prescott Nevada C
Prim Cleburne C
Proctor Crittenden C
Pyatt Marion C
Texarkana Miller C
  1. Listed above are most places served by USA area code 327. When multiple places in a US state share the same name we list the largest one only. Cities with population over 50,000 are displayed in bold text.
  2. C stands for Central Time Zone (currently 11:48:27 AM).