Area code 507

The 507 area code belongs to the state of Minnesota (MN) and some of the locations covered are Mankato, Rochester and more:

State Larger cities in area code 507 Time Zone
Albert Lea, Austin, Fairmont, Faribault, Mankato, Marshall, New Ulm, Northfield, Owatonna, Rochester, St. Peter, Winona, Worthington
More cities
Current time is
02:12:42 AM

Map Map of area code 507

Reverse lookup Reverse phone lookup

Sponsored by Spokeo

More codes More Minnesota area codes: