Area code 651

The 651 area code belongs to the state of Minnesota (MN) and some of the locations covered are Apple Valley, Lakeville, St. Paul and more:

State Larger cities in area code 651 Time Zone
Apple Valley, Cottage Grove, Eagan, Farmington, Forest Lake, Hastings, Hugo, Inner Grove Heights, Lake Elmo, Lakeville, Maplewood, New Brighton, North Branch, Oakdale, Rosemount, Roseville, Shoreview, St. Paul, Stillwater, White Bear Lake, Woodbury
All cities
Current time is
10:15:49 AM

Map Map of area code 651

Reverse lookup Reverse phone lookup

Ex: 444 444 4444
Sponsored by Spokeo

More codes More Minnesota area codes: