Area code 778

The 778 area code belongs to the British Columbia (BC) province of Canada and some of the locations covered are Abbotsford, Prince George and more:

Province Larger cities in area code 778 Time Zone
British Columbia
Abbotsford, Burnaby, Chilliwack, Courtenay, Kamloops, Kelowna, Nanaimo, New Westminster, Prince George, Surrey, Vancouver,Vernon, Victoria
All cities (250)
All cities (604)
Current time is
03:37:29 PM
*North East area is in Mountain Time Zone (see All cities for TZ by city)
-- overlays area codes 250 and 604 --

Map of area code 778

More British Columbia area codes: