Area code 217

The 217 area code belongs to the state of Illinois (IL) and some of the locations covered are Decatur, Springfield and more:

State Larger cities in area code 217 Time Zone
Champaign, Charleston, Chatham, Clinton, Danville, Decatur, Effingham, Jacksonville, Lincoln, Litchfield, Mattoon, Paris, Quincy, Rantoul, Springfield, Taylorville, Urbana
All cities
Current time is
03:46:35 AM

Map Map of area code 217

Reverse lookup Reverse phone lookup

Ex: 444 444 4444
Sponsored by Spokeo

More codes More Illinois area codes: