730 Area Code

Area code 730 is in Illinois (IL), USA and some of the main locations it covers are Belleville, Alton, Edwardsville, etc. (jump to city list below).

In service since July 07, 2023, area code 730 is an overlay Numbering Plan Area, part of overlay complex 618/730 (overlaying NPAs cover the same area).

The current time for places served by area code 730 is 04:01:06 PM (Central Time Zone).

Reverse phone lookup


Map of area code 730

More Illinois area codes


Cities in area code 730

City1 County Time2
Addieville Washington C
Akin Franklin C
Albers Clinton C
Albion Edwards C
Alhambra Madison C
Allendale Wabash C
Alma Marion C
Altamont Effingham C
Alto Pass Union C
Alton Madison C
Anna Union C
Annapolis Crawford C
Ashley Washington C
Ava Jackson C
Aviston Clinton C
Baldwin Randolph C
Barnhill Wayne C
Bartelso Clinton C
Batchtown Calhoun C
Beckemeyer Clinton C
Beecher City Effingham C
Belknap Johnson C
Belle Rive Jefferson C
Belleville St Clair C
Bellmont Wabash C
Benton Franklin C
Bethalto Madison C
Bluford Jefferson C
Boles Johnson C
Bone Gap Edwards C
Bonnie Jefferson C
Breese Clinton C
Bridgeport Lawrence C
Brighton Macoupin C
Brookport Massac C
Broughton Hamilton C
Browns Edwards C
Brownstown Fayette C
Brussels Calhoun C
Buckner Franklin C
Buncombe Johnson C
Bunker Hill Macoupin C
Burnt Prairie White C
Cairo Alexander C
Calhoun Richland C
Cambria Williamson C
Campbell Hill Jackson C
Carbondale Jackson C
Carlyle Clinton C
Carmi White C
Carrier Mills Saline C
Carterville Williamson C
Caseyville St Clair C
Cave In Rock Hardin C
Centralia Marion C
Chester Randolph C
Chesterfield Macoupin C
Christopher Franklin C
Cisne Wayne C
Claremont Richland C
Clay City Clay C
Cobden Union C
Coello Franklin C
Collinsville Madison C
Colp Williamson C
Columbia Monroe C
Cottage Hills Madison C
Coulterville Randolph C
Creal Springs Williamson C
Crossville White C
Cutler Perry C
Cypress Johnson C
Dahlgren Hamilton C
Dale Hamilton C
De Soto Jackson C
Dix Jefferson C
Dongola Union C
Dorsey Madison C
Dow Jersey C
Dowell Jackson C
Du Bois Washington C
Du Quoin Perry C
Dundas Richland C
Dupo St Clair C
East Alton Madison C
East Carondelet St Clair C
East St Louis St Clair C
Eddyville Pope C
Edgewood Effingham C
Edwardsville Madison C
Eldorado Saline C
Elizabethtown Hardin C
Elkville Jackson C
Ellery Edwards C
Ellis Grove Randolph C
Elsah Jersey C
Emma White C
Energy Williamson C
Enfield White C
Equality Gallatin C
Evansville Randolph C
Ewing Franklin C
Fairfield Wayne C
Fairview Heights St Clair C
Farina Fayette C
Fidelity Jersey C
Fieldon Jersey C
Flat Rock Crawford C
Flora Clay C
Frankfort Heights Franklin C
Freeburg St Clair C
Freeman Spur Williamson C
Fults Monroe C
Galatia Saline C
Geff Wayne C
Germantown Clinton C
Glen Carbon Madison C
Godfrey Madison C
Golconda Pope C
Golden Eagle Calhoun C
Golden Gate Wayne C
Goreville Johnson C
Gorham Jackson C
Grafton Jersey C
Grand Chain Pulaski C
Grand Tower Jackson C
Granite City Madison C
Grantsburg Johnson C
Grayville White C
Greenville Bond C
Hagarstown Fayette C
Hamburg Calhoun C
Hamel Madison C
Hardin Calhoun C
Harrisburg Saline C
Hartford Madison C
Hecker Monroe C
Herod Pope C
Herrick Shelby C
Herrin Williamson C
Hettick Macoupin C
Hidalgo Jasper C
Highland Madison C
Hoffman Clinton C
Hoyleton Washington C
Huey Clinton C
Hurst Williamson C
Hutsonville Crawford C
Ina Jefferson C
Ingraham Clay C
Irvington Washington C
Iuka Marion C
Jacob Jackson C
Jerseyville Jersey C
Johnsonville Wayne C
Johnston City Williamson C
Jonesboro Union C
Joppa Massac C
Junction Gallatin C
Kampsville Calhoun C
Karbers Ridge Hardin C
Karnak Pulaski C
Keenes Wayne C
Keensburg Wabash C
Kell Marion C
Keyesport Clinton C
Kinmundy Marion C
Lancaster Wabash C
Lawrenceville Lawrence C
Lebanon St Clair C
Lenzburg St Clair C
Livingston Madison C
Logan Franklin C
Loogootee Fayette C
Louisville Clay C
Lovejoy St Clair C
Macedonia Hamilton C
Madison Madison C
Maeystown Monroe C
Makanda Jackson C
Marine Madison C
Marion Williamson C
Marissa St Clair C
Maryville Madison C
Mascoutah St Clair C
Mason Effingham C
Maunie White C
Mc Clure Alexander C
Mc Leansboro Hamilton C
Medora Jersey C
Menard Randolph C
Metropolis Massac C
Michael Calhoun C
Mill Shoals White C
Millcreek Union C
Miller City Alexander C
Millstadt St Clair C
Modoc Randolph C
Moro Madison C
Mound City Pulaski C
Mounds Pulaski C
Mount Carmel Wabash C
Mount Erie Wayne C
Mount Vernon Jefferson C
Mozier Calhoun C
Muddy Saline C
Mulberry Grove Bond C
Mulkeytown Franklin C
Murphysboro Jackson C
Nashville Washington C
Nason Jefferson C
National Stock Yards St Clair C
New Athens St Clair C
New Baden Clinton C
New Burnside Johnson C
New Haven Gallatin C
New Memphis Clinton C
Newton Jasper C
Noble Richland C
Norris City White C
O'Fallon St Clair C
Oakdale Washington C
Oblong Crawford C
Odin Marion C
Okawville Washington C
Olive Branch Alexander C
Olmsted Pulaski C
Olney Richland C
Omaha Gallatin C
Opdyke Jefferson C
Oraville Jackson C
Orient Franklin C
Ozark Johnson C
Palestine Crawford C
Parkersburg Richland C
Patoka Marion C
Percy Randolph C
Perks Pulaski C
Piasa Macoupin C
Pierron Bond C
Pinckneyville Perry C
Pittsburg Williamson C
Pocahontas Bond C
Pomona Jackson C
Prairie Du Rocher Randolph C
Pulaski Pulaski C
Radom Washington C
Raleigh Saline C
Ramsey Fayette C
Red Bud Randolph C
Renault Monroe C
Richview Washington C
Ridgway Gallatin C
Rinard Wayne C
Robinson Crawford C
Rockbridge Greene C
Rockwood Randolph C
Rosiclare Hardin C
Roxana Madison C
Royalton Franklin C
Sailor Springs Clay C
Salem Marion C
Sandoval Marion C
Scheller Jefferson C
Scott Afb St Clair C
Sesser Franklin C
Shawneetown Gallatin C
Shipman Macoupin C
Shobonier Fayette C
Simpson Johnson C
Sims Wayne C
Smithboro Bond C
Smithton St Clair C
South Roxana Madison C
Sparta Randolph C
Spencer Heights Pulaski C
Springerton White C
St Elmo Fayette C
St Francisville Lawrence C
St Jacob Madison C
St Libory St Clair C
St Peter Fayette C
Staunton Macoupin C
Ste Marie Jasper C
Steeleville Randolph C
Stonefort Saline C
Stoy Crawford C
Summerfield St Clair C
Sumner Lawrence C
Tamaroa Perry C
Tamms Alexander C
Texico Jefferson C
Thebes Alexander C
Thompsonville Franklin C
Tilden Randolph C
Trenton Clinton C
Troy Madison C
Ullin Pulaski C
Unity Alexander C
Valier Franklin C
Valmeyer Monroe C
  1. Listed above are most places served by area code 730. When multiple places in a state/province share the same name we list the largest one only. Cities with population over 50,000 are displayed in bold text.
  2. C stands for Central Time Zone (currently 04:01:06 PM).
Go to top^^