Area code 720

The 720 area code belongs to the state of Colorado (CO) and some of the locations covered are Boulder, Denver, Westminster and more:

State Larger cities in area code 720 Time Zone
Arvada, Aurora, Boulder, Broomfield, Castlewood, Columbine, Denver, Englewood, Highlands Ranch, Ken Karyl, Lakewood, Littleton, Longmont, Northglenn, Southglenn, Thornton, Westminster, Wheat Ridge
More cities
Current time is
12:31:35 AM
-- overlays area code 303 --

Map Map of area code 720

Reverse lookup Reverse phone lookup

Sponsored by Spokeo

More codes More Colorado area codes: