Area code 970

The 970 area code belongs to the state of Colorado (CO) and some of the locations covered are Fort Collins, Greeley and more:

State Larger cities in area code 970 Time Zone
Clifton, Cortez, Craig, Durango, Edwards, Evans, Fort Collins, Fort Morgan, Fruita, Glenwood Springs, Grand Junction, Greeley, Loveland, Montrose, Rifle, Steamboat Springs, Sterling, Windsor
More cities
Current time is
04:27:12 PM

Map Map of area code 970

Reverse lookup Reverse phone lookup

Sponsored by Spokeo

More codes More Colorado area codes: