Area code 770

The 770 area code belongs to the state of Georgia (GA) and some of the locations covered are Alpharetta, Atlanta and more:

State Larger cities in area code 770 Time Zone
Acworth, Alpharetta, Atlanta, Auburn, Buford, Canton, Carrollton, Cartersville, Cedartown, College Park, Conyers, Covington, Douglasville, Duluth, Dunwoody, Fayetteville, Forest Park, Gainesville, Griffin, Kennesaw, Lawrenceville, Lilburn, Mableton, Marietta, McDonough, Monroe, Newnan, Norcross, North Atlanta, Peachtree City, Redan, Powder Springs, Riverdale, Roswell, Sandy Springs, Smyrna, Snellville, Stockbridge, Stone Mountain, Suwanee, Tucker, Union City, Winder, Woodstock
All cities
Current time is
03:23:21 AM
-- overlaid by area codes 678 and 470 --

Map Map of area code 770

Reverse lookup Reverse phone lookup

Ex: 444 444 4444
Sponsored by Spokeo

More codes More Georgia area codes: