Area code 937

The 937 area code belongs to the state of Ohio (OH) and some of the locations covered are Dayton, Springfield and more:

State Larger cities in area code 937 Time Zone
Beavercreek, Bellbrook, Bellefontaine, Centerville, Clayton, Dayton, Eaton, Englewood, Fairborn, Franklin, Greenville, Huber Heights, Kettering, Marysville, Piqua, Riverside, Sidney, Springfield, Tipp City, Trotwood, Troy, Urbana, Vandalia, Wilmington, Xenia
More cities
Current time is
12:20:10 PM
-- overlaid by area code 326 --

Map of area code 937

Reverse phone lookup

Sponsored by Spokeo

More Ohio area codes: